Vereine in der Kreisgruppe Duisburg

1. PHV Duisburg-Beeck

1. Vorsitzender Peter Honecker
Brunostr. 12
45130 Essen
peterhonecker@t-online.de
0171 2681 661

1. PHV Duisburg-Hamborn

1. Vorsitzende Gabriele Seeliger
Schlachthofstr. 50
47167 Duisburg
Seeliger-Hundesport@t-online.de
0203 4499341
0174 4247 233

HSV Meiderich 1904

1. Vorsitzende Stefanie Ballisai
Vogesenstr. 17a
47137 Duisburg
stefanieballisai@arcor.de
0203 7284829
0171 3658 103

HSV Duisburg-Rehwiese e.V.

1. Vorsitzender Soeren Olson
Siepmanns Hof 22
45479 Mülheim
soeren.olson@cpm-o.org
0152 0216 5889

HSV Ruhrort-Meiderich-Berg

1. Vorsitzender Bernd Sander
Alstadener Str 87
46049 Oberhausen
sandernrl@t-online.de
0208 9412990

1. Dt. PHV Mülheim-Ruhr 1909

1. Vorsitzende Karina Sibione
Josefstr. 46
46045 Oberhausen
ksibione@yahoo.de
0208 841340
0163 8413 400

MV Mülheim-Speldorf

1. Vorsitzende Susanne Woyczikowski
Saarner Str. 427
45478 Mülheim
s.woyczi@t-online.de
0208 5942 630
0174 2693 689

1. Dt. PHV Oberhausen 1907

1. Vorsitzender Alois Potzucki
Schantzstr. 5a
46240 Bottrop
Alois@potzucki.de

MV Oberhausen-Buschhausen

1. Vorsitzende Nicole Leprich
Hermannstadtstr. 27
46117 Oberhausen
01797398670@o2online.de
0179 7398 670

1. PHV Oberhausen-Osterfeld

1. Vorsitzender Friedhelm Dann
Hartmannstr. 77
46146 Oberhausen
dann1973@arcor.de
0208 6576 00
0163 4783 087

MV Oberhausen-Süd

1. Vorsitzender Ralf Ulrichskötter
Rolanstr. 38
46045 Oberhausen
ralf@ulrichskoetter.net
0172 2902 386

HSV Voerde

1. Vorsitzender Patrick Sommer
Köppeltorstr. 1
46483 Wesel
patrick@hsv-voerde.de
0172 7581 619

MV Walsum-Aldenrade

1. Vorsitzender Frank Heckhoff
Schillerstr. 82
47166 Duisburg
frankheckhoff6@gmail.com
0177 8626 954

GHSV Repelen

Edgar Schrekl
Im Meerfeld 91
47455 Moers


Ehrenmitglieder

Bernd Sander (Ehrenvorsitzender)
Rosemarie Baumann