Vereine in der Kreisgruppe Duisburg

PHV Bocholt

1. Vorsitzender Roland Ostendorf
Marienstr.27
46397 Bocholt
a-ostendorf@gmx.net
0176 6199 2605

1. PHV Duisburg-Beeck

1. Vorsitzender Peter Honecker
Brunostr. 12
45130 Essen
peterhonecker@t-online.de
0171 2681 661

1. PHV Duisburg-Hamborn

1. Vorsitzende Gabriele Seeliger
Schlachthofstr. 50
47167 Duisburg
Seeliger-Hundesport@t-online.de
0203 4499341
0174 4247 233

HSV Hamborn-Marxloh

1. Vorsitzender Uwe Scheffler
Am Dyck 32
47179 Duisburg
uwescheff1@gmx.de
0203 9852476
0163 5098 290

HSV Meiderich 1904

1. Vorsitzende Stefanie Ballisai
Vogesenstr. 17a
47137 Duisburg
stefanieballisai@arcor.de
0203 7284829
0171 3658 103

HSV Duisburg-Rehwiese e.V.

1. Vorsitzender Kurt Reiß
Großenbaumer Allee 334
47249 Duisburg
kurt.reiss@freenet.de
0151 1108 2128

HSV Ruhrort-Meiderich-Berg

1. Vorsitzender Bernd Sander
Alstadener Str 87
46049 Oberhausen
sandernrl@t-online.de
0208 9412990

1. Dt. PHV Mülheim-Ruhr 1909

1. Vorsitzender Karina Sibione
Josefstr. 46
46045 Oberhausen
ksibione@yahoo.de
0208 841340
0163 8413 400

MV Mülheim-Speldorf

1. Vorsitzender Sebastian Fittges
Kamper Str. 14
47495 Rheinberg
Info@sebastian-fittges.de
02843 9078123
0151 5304 7622

1. Dt. PHV Oberhausen 1907

1. Vorsitzende Frauke Bauerdick
Stempelstr. 16
47167 Duisburg
frauke-bauerdick@yahoo.de
0203 4814757
0170 4014 432

MV Oberhausen-Buschhausen

1. Vorsitzende Nicole Leprich
Hermannstadtstr. 27
46117 Oberhausen
01797398670@o2online.de
0179 7398 670

1. PHV Oberhausen-Osterfeld

1. Vorsitzender Friedhelm Dann
Hartmannstr. 77
46146 Oberhausen
dann1973@arcor.de
0208 6576 00
0163 4783 087

MV Oberhausen-Süd

1. Vorsitzender Ralf Ulrichskötter
Rolanstr. 38
46045 Oberhausen
ralf@ulrichskoetter.net
0172 2902 386

GHV Sterkrade-Alsbachtal

1. Vorsitzender Christian Groos
Biesenwiese 37
47167 Duisburg
chgroos@arcor.de
0203 5883 10
0177 7526 880

HSV Voerde

1. Vorsitzender Patrick Sommer
Köppeltorstr. 1
46483 Wesel
patrick@hsv-voerde.de
0172 7581 619

MV Walsum-Aldenrade

1. Vorsitzender Frank Heckhoff
Schillerstr. 82
47166 Duisburg
0177 8626 954

Agility-Team-Duisburg e. V.

1. Vorsitzende Anja Rodrigues
Roderichstr.27
47441 Moers
agility.team.duisburg@t-online.de
02841 9988 442

Hundeverein Ruhrdeich

1. Vorsitzender Rainer Boomkamp
Rumbachtal 49
45470 Mülheim
info@RBoomkamp.de
0208 5828042
0176 6498 8938

GHSV Repelen

Edgar Schrekl
Im Meerfeld 91
47455 Moers

MV Hiesfeld

Stefan Bode
Tannengrund 7
46539 Dinslaken
stefan.bode@cgl.com
0160 89 75 830